Taj of Marin Menu Offers Gluten Free OptionsTaj of Marin Offers Gluten Free Options

Gluten-free is a diet that strictly excludes the protein gluten. Gluten is found in grains such as wheat, barley, rye, oat, and triticale.

Gluten-free diet is currently used to treat people with celiac disease. A serious autoimmune disorder that can occur in genetically predisposed people where the ingestion of gluten leads to damage in the small intestine. Eating a gluten-free can help people with celiac disease to prevent symptoms and disease-related complications.

Even if you’re in a gluten-free diet, there are still plenty of foods you can enjoy. Check our gluten-free options in our menu, there are a lot of different dishes in Taj of Marin good for you.

Visit us at 909 4th Street in San Rafael and try our gluten free dishes. For reservations and more information, call us at (415) 459-9555 or contact us.